Summer colds suck! I've taken a 5 day antibiotic, I've been taking an expectorant 4 times a day, I dug the humidifier out of the basement, that didn't seam that effective so I improvised a vaporizer out of a to-go mug and a 2 liter bottle. Exactly 1 month and a day and I still have a cough, any advice on getting over this?
No comments:
Post a Comment