Thursday, August 18, 2011

Why does WWE need 3 brands?

Wouldn't it make a more interesting show if they only had 2 brands. Keep raw and combine ecw and smackdown. Push some of the titles and more wrestlers like Kennedy, Shelton, Kofi Kingston, Jericho. Having different stars every week, and new exciting matches instead of the same tired story lines???

No comments:

Post a Comment