Neil Mayhan
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Why is the superbowl boring to watch?
Then don't watch it! In soccer, don't they run around for like 90 minutes until finally someone scores then Goooooooal
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment