Tuesday, August 16, 2011
I really dont know what to do... :(?
Hey, I read all that, so I'm expecting for u to read my answer, ummmm, well I think u should go over, so that u 2 could talk it over, 'cuz everytime I talk to one of my friends in chat, I end up getting madd at them for something retarted, so by person is always better. I'm in middle school too, and I've been going through the same things with my best friend who I met in 3rd grade, and now I am in 6th. She really put me down, but all I had to do is talk to her in person. Then I sent her the longest email of my life, and she called me, I picked up, and this time she was the one crying, and apologising. I really felt good.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment