Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Hip-Hop for kids is a cop-out to make Low-Quality Music?

first off soulja boy SUCKS all that damn fruit snack rap is terrible but i agree with you are saying it has no lyrical content what so ever so they say its music for kids because they cant really rap

No comments:

Post a Comment