Friday, August 12, 2011
TEN PTS. BEST ANSWER.?
I want to lose weight, and from tonight on out, I'm gonna start trying really hard. The problem is, i LOVE food. Lol. I'm a sixteen year old girl, five foot two, and about 125-130 lbs. Everyone says, "OMG, your soo not fat. you are skinny." blah, blah, blah. But I don't feel skinny, and I don't feel good about myself. I see pictures and only see how big my arms look, how flabby my stomach is, how fat my thighs are, how round my cheeks are, etc. I hate it. I plan on going on a strick health change. Which includes, no milk (except with my all bran cereal which is a 1/2 cup of skim), no breads, no pop, no chips, no candy, no caffeine, I'm only going to drink water, no pizza, no fast food, not burgers, no chinese food, etc. What are some healthy foods that I should eat that taste GOOD. Please don't tell me, salmon with lemon juice and vinagerette lightly sprinkled on top. I don't have that kind of stuff. I need like stuff from walmart that I can afford. Lol. I really wanna lose weight. I walk, I bike, I swim, I do all that. But i'm going to be spending some time in the summer with my bfs family, out on the beach and I wanna look good for our vacation in a swimsuit. HELP! how can I give up on these foods that I love, How can I get motivation? Whats some healthy foods, what can i do to loose weight? I HATE RUNNING..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment